Hostel Admission List (Eden Hindu Hostel, 2022-2023)

A. ADMISSION OFFERED

SI	Name	Course	Department
No 1	SAROWAR KABIR MONDAL	PG-1st	GEOGRAPHY
2	SUBHADIP MALLICK	PG-1st	BENGALI
3	ADARSH YADAV	PG-1st	HISTORY
4	SIVAM KUMAR SATAPATHY	PG-1st	GEOLOGY
5	MONIRUL SK	PG-1st	LIFE SCIENCES
6	AFTAB HOSSAIN	PG-1st	LIFE SCIENCES
7	SUJAN ALI	PG-1st	CHEMISTRY
8	ASFAK AHMMED BISWAS	PG-1st	GEOLOGY
9	ANJAN PAL	PG-1st	MATHEMATICS
10	SIDDHARTHA SHOME	PG-1st	PHYSICS
11	SHAHRIYAR ALAM MONDAL	PG-1st	PHYSICS
12	SAYAN KUMAR CHOWDHURY	PG-1st	PHYSICS
13	TIRTHA CHATTERJEE	PG-1st	ENGLISH
14	SUBARNA MANDAL	PG-1st	CHEMISTRY
15	SANDIP MANDAL	PG-1st	MATHEMATICS
16	JOYDIP HALDER	PG-1st	PHILOSOPHY
17	SACHIN MAHATO	PG-1st	POLITICAL SC
18	KOUSHIK BANERJEE	PG-1st	GEOGRAPHY
19	PRADIP MANDI	PG-1st	POLITICAL SC
20	MUKLESUR RAHAMAN MONDAL	PG-1st	GEOGRAPHY
21	SK OHID ALI	PG-1st	PHYSICS
22	AYON MONDAL	PG-1st	ASTROPHYSICS
23	SUMAN PARUI	PG-1st	MATHEMATICS
24	SK RAMIJ	PG-1st	GEOLOGY
25	MUKUL SK	PG-1st	ECONOMICS
26	SIDHARTHA MANDAL	PG-1st	GEOLOGY
27	MAQBUL HOSSAIN	PG-1st	HISTORY
28	MD OSAMA ALI	PG-1st	ASTROPHYSICS

29	AHESAN ALI	PG-1st	BENGALI
30	RABIUL ALAM MOLLA	PG-1st	GEOGRAPHY
31	PRITAM CHAKRABORTY	PG-1st	MATHEMATICS
32	ARINDAM MUKHERJEE	PG-1st	PHYSICS
33	SANKHADIP POYRA	PG-1st	GEOLOGY
34	TANMOY MONDAL	PG-1st	CHEMISTRY
35	ANKIT PRADHAN	PG-1st	POLITICAL SC
36	NIRMAL DATTA	PG-1st	POLITICAL SC
37	AKINCHAN KUNDU	PG-1st	ASTROPHYSICS
38	AHNAF FAARDIN	PG-1st	LIFE SCIENCES
39	HRITIK GHOSH	PG-1st	LIFE SCIENCES
40	RAJESH DAS	PG-1st	BENGALI
41	DEBANJAN GHOSH	PG-1st	GEOLOGY

B. WAITING LIST

1	PRINCE SHAH ANOWAR RAHAMAN	PG-1st	MATHEMATICS
2	SHIVAM SARKAR	PG-1st	GEOLOGY
3	KUNAL HOWLADER	PG-1st	MATHEMATICS
4	DHRUBAJYOTI BARMAN	PG-1st	STATISTICS
5	SUBHORUP SARKAR	PG-1st	STATISTICS
6	NIRMAL RAJAK	PG-1st	ASTROPHYSICS
7	SOUGATA KHAN	PG-1st	STATISTICS
8	KRITIMAN MAHATA	PG-1st	PHYSICS
9	SHAUN MAHANTI	PG-1st	LIFE SCIENCES
10	ARNAB MAZUMDER	PG-1st	GEOLOGY

Students (admission offered) are requested to contact the office of the undersigned and take hostel admission within 04 November 2022.

S/d

Dean of Students